Call
× Single tickets to our 46th Season to Inspire go onsale to the general public on August 15th. Reserve your ticket today by purchasing a Subscription.
 
 
26 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-26 of 97 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Elf the Musical Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM MST

Beddington Theatre Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Elf the Musical Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 7:00 PM MST

Beddington Theatre Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

PAD Workshops Monday, December 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM MST

Beddington Theatre Arts Centre

MONOLOGUE WORKSHOP

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Elf the Musical Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 7:00 PM MST

Beddington Theatre Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Elf the Musical Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 2:00 PM MST

Beddington Theatre Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Elf the Musical Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 7:00 PM MST

Beddington Theatre Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Elf the Musical Wednesday, December 21, 2022 at 7:00 PM MST

Beddington Theatre Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Elf the Musical Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 7:00 PM MST

Beddington Theatre Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Elf the Musical Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at 2:00 PM MST

Beddington Theatre Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Elf the Musical Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at 7:00 PM MST

Beddington Theatre Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Elf the Musical Thursday, December 29, 2022 at 2:00 PM MST

Beddington Theatre Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Elf the Musical Thursday, December 29, 2022 at 7:00 PM MST

Beddington Theatre Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Winter Break Camps Monday, January 2 to Friday, January 6, 2023

Beddington Theatre Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Acting for Kids Saturday, January 14 to Saturday, March 4, 2023

Beddington Theatre Arts Centre

Event 1-26 of 97 displayed